Search

School Board

The Estacada School District's School Board consists of seven members voted on by the Estacada School District community. Meetings are at held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Estacada High School Room 35. 

The School Board has the following major responsibilities:

  • Oversee the work and evaluate the Superintendent
  • Oversee and develop policy
  • Approve the district's operating budget and finances

In addition, the School Board promotes high student achievement for all students and oversees the effective use of district resources.

 Ben Wheeler  - Board Chair  Board Chair 2017-2018 
 Ben Wheeler, At Large, Zone 6 - Expires 2019
 wheelerb@estacada.k12.or.us

 Ken Riedel Vice Chair  Vice Chair 2017-2018
 Ken Riedel, At Large, Zone 7 - Expires  2019

 riedelk@estacada.k12.or.us

will johnston
 
Will Johnston, Zone 2 - Expires 2019
johnstonw@estacada.k12.or.us


Joe Behrman   Joe Behrman, Zone 5 - Expires  2021
 behrmanjoe@estacada.k12.or.us




 Jamie Smith  Jamie Smith, Zone 3 - Expires 2019
 smithj@estacada.k12.or.us
 lisa alves 
 Lisa Alves, Zone 1 - Expires 2021
 alvesl@estacada.k12.or.us 

 rochelle shibahara

 
 Rochelle Shibahara, Zone 4 - Expires 2021  shibaharar@estacada.k12.or.us