School Board

The Estacada School Board is scheduled to meet the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.  Board meetings are held at Clackamas River Elementary School library, 301 NE 2nd Avenue, Estacada, Oregon 97023.  

Exceptions:  July 13, 2016 Board of Directors' Meeting will be held at 6:00 p.m.
                   December 15, 2016 Board of Directors' Meeting held at 5:30 p.m. (Thursday)




                                                  2015-2016 School Board         
                        School Board


         



           


                                  
                          Jeromy Adamson

    
      Board Chairman 2016-2017
     Jeromy Adamson, Zone 2 - Expires 2017
     adamsonj@estacada.k12.or.us




           


 



                    
                         Ben Wheeler
                                                                           

     
      Vice Chair 2016-2017
     
Ben Wheeler - At Large, Zone 6 -
      Expires 2019
      wheelerb@estacada.k12.or.us
     
                                           



                            
                          Rick Mudrow

     Rick Mudrow, Zone 4 - Expires 2017
     mudrowr@estacada.k12.or.us


   

                           
                          John Miller 
                                    
     


      John Miller, Zone 1 - Expries 2017
      millerj@estacada.k12.or.us

                                          

    

 




                
         Jamie Smith    
                                                    

    
                                  
                        
                            
     Jamie Smith, Zone 3 - Expires  2019
     smithj@estacada.k12.or.us
      
   

 




  
         Behrman   
 

    
    Joe Behrman, Zone 5 - Expires  2017
    behrmanjoe@estacada.k12.or.us

 

 




                    
                             Ken Riedel
                                                                                                      

      Ken Riedel, At Large, Zone 7 - Expires
      2019
      riedelk@estacada.k12.or.us