School Board

The Estacada School Board is scheduled to meet the 2nd Wednesday of every month at
7:00 p.m.  

November 8, 2017 @ Estacada High School Choir Room
December 12, 2017 @ EHS Choir Room
       January 10, 2018 @ EHS Choir Room
February 14, 2018  @ EHS Choir Room
March 14, 2018  @ EHS Choir Room
April 11, 2018  @ EHS Choir Room
May 9, 2018  @ EHS Choir Room
  June 13, 2018  @ EHS Choir Room

 Ben Wheeler  - Board Chair  Board Chair 2017-2018 
 Ben Wheeler, At Large, Zone 6 - Expires 2019
 wheelerb@estacada.k12.or.us

 Ken Riedel Vice Chair  Vice Chair 2017-2018
 Ken Riedel, At Large, Zone 7 - Expires  2019

 riedelk@estacada.k12.or.us

Director Jeromy Adamson 
Jeromy Adamson, Zone 2 - Expires 2021
adamsonj@estacada.k12.or.us


Joe Behrman   Joe Behrman, Zone 5 - Expires  2021
 behrmanjoe@estacada.k12.or.us




 Jamie Smith  Jamie Smith, Zone 3 - Expires 2019
 smithj@estacada.k12.or.us
 lisa alves 
 Lisa Alves, Zone 1 - Expires 2021
 alvesl@estacada.k12.or.us 

 rochelle shibahara

 
 Rochelle Shibahara, Zone 4 - Expires 2021  shibaharar@estacada.k12.or.us