School Board

The Estacada School Board is scheduled to meet the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.  The July and August Board meetings will be held at Estacada City Hall, Chambers Room, located at 475 SE Main St, Estacada, OR 97023.  

July 12, 2017 @ Estacada City Hall, Chambers Room 
August 9, 2017 @ Estacada City Hall, Chambers Room 
September 13, 2017 
October 11, 2017 @ Eagle Creek (Charter School) 
November 8, 2017 
December 13, 2017 
January 10, 2018 
February 14, 2018 
March 14, 2018 
April 11, 2018 
May 9, 2018 
June 13, 2018  

2015-2016 School Board
School Board 
 Ben Wheeler  - Board Chair  Board Chair 2017-2018 
 Ben Wheeler, At Large, Zone 6 - Expires 2019
 wheelerb@estacada.k12.or.us

 Ken Riedel Vice Chair  Vice Chair 2017-2018
 Ken Riedel, At Large, Zone 7 - Expires  2019

 riedelk@estacada.k12.or.us

Director Jeromy Adamson 
Jeromy Adamson, Zone 2 - Expires 2021
adamsonj@estacada.k12.or.us


Joe Behrman   Joe Behrman, Zone 5 - Expires  2021
 behrmanjoe@estacada.k12.or.us




 Jamie Smith  Jamie Smith, Zone 3 - Expires 2019
 smithj@estacada.k12.or.us
Photo Coming Soon 
 Lisa Alves, Zone 1 - Expires 2021
 alvesl@estacada.k12.or.us 

Photo Coming Soon 
 Rochelle Shibahara, Zone 4 - Expires 2021  shibaharar@estacada.k12.or.us